• The Year in Infrastructure 2018 Awards

    October 15-18 | Hilton London Metropole | London, UK

    Extended Deadline: May 15, 2018

  • Eligibility

    • Bentley software must be utilized in the creation of the project.

    • Previous Awards submissions will not be accepted, unless the project has changed significantly or is in a different phase of development or operation.

    • Organizations can submit multiple projects, regardless of whether they are all in the same category or in different categories; however, they cannot submit the same project in multiple categories (i.e. each project can ONLY be submitted once into one category).

  • Competition Categories

    • If a given project is not submitted under a suitable and compatible category, Bentley may place the project in an awards class or category that best fits the project’s goals and achievements.

    • The final competition categories are subject to change, based on actual entries.

  • General

    • Participants agree to abide by the terms of these official rules and by the decisions of the independent jurors, which are final and binding, on all matters pertaining to the Year in Infrastructure 2018 Awards.

    • Bentley reserves the right to disqualify projects that fail to meet these rules and requirements.

    • Bentley assumes no responsibility for failure of any project to be received by the deadline due to incomplete or late entries.

  • Participation Agreement

    • You must accept the participation agreement terms for your project to be considered as a nominee.

    • Participants warrant that they have received all necessary approvals and authorizations to accept the terms of the participation agreement with respect to the project entry.